Reviews:

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
JeffandTraci C.
Des Moines, IA
8/3/2016
Fantastic, friendly exceptional service and a real treat.this local business owned and operated is my go to. I won't mention my favorite technician because I don't want to share her LOL. But anyone that you would have assist you with this business would do you a great service.
Melanie L.
Dumfries, VA
9/11/2016
I've been going to this place for about a year now and love it! My nails always look great and never have an issue with the quality. Sometimes it takes longer than I would like but they definitely pay attention to detail.
Renee R.
Washington, DC
11/5/2016
Very nice job. My first time here and I may have found a new place to get my nails done.
Karen K.
Dumfries, VA
4/28/2015
Really pleased with how my nails turned out. Was on my way home down the 1 and remembered last minute that needed to get my nails done before I jet off on holiday this week. Usually head to a salon in Stafford but didn't have time to travel all the way there. Took a chance and found Stellar Nails on Yelp which was literally around the corner from where I was. I was the second customer for the day. Had Lenni who did a 'stellar' job on my French gel mani. She was thorough in removing my old gel polish and cleaning up the nails n cuticles. She was also very friendly n we chatted n giggled whilst watching 'let's make a deal' on the TV! The square filing is flattering and well done to make my uneven nails look even and the polish application was natural with no bubbles. Was totally worth $40!! Definitely visiting again. Thanks Stellar - see u soon x
Melanie K.
Dumfries, VA
1/5/2015
I love everything about this place. The vibe/atmosphere and staff are very welcoming. Tammy is awesome - she's my girl! If Tammy is busy, than Susan is just as awesome :) I love getting my nails done here.
Their eyebrow waxing is on point too :)
Patrice H.
Dumfries, VA
7/25/2015
This is my second visit to stellar nails. I got the spa pedicure and powder gel nails fill-in. Such excellent work. This is the first time I've gotten a pedicure and didn't walk away with small cuts on my toes. This is my second time getting powder gel nails here and both experiences were excellent. My technician took care not to burn me with the file which I greatly appreciate as I've experienced this several times at other shops. I've lived nearby for years and never thought to stop here but now I wish I had started coming sooner. Will definitely be a regular.
Carol W.
Lake Ridge, VA
8/31/2015
I've been coming here since they opened and I love this place. Susan is the best and she knows me and does the best job. Some of the other girls are not as good but overall they do a better job than some of the other nail salons I've been to. Also I've never had to wait that long. Maybe it's because I give good tips.
Angie C.
Woodbridge, VA
2/19/2016
I've tried 4 other nail salon in the area and this place is the by far the best! Decent prices, always make an appt cause the wait sucks if it's busy.
Augusta W.
Woodbridge, VA
11/26/2014
I love Tammy!! Her work is very good, even, neat, clean!! Prices are good and it's close to work and not always busy and waiting for ever!! I've tried a lot of different places in the lat three years this is my last stop
Alexandra C.
Union Square, San Francisco, CA
8/25/2014
Wonderful, wonderful experience! I recently moved to the area and was nervous about trying a new nail salon. After searching Yelp, I landed on Stellar Nails and I am certainly glad I did! Susan did a lovely job on my Gel Polish Manicure. She was polite and was meticulous with my manicure. As someone who is typically a perfectionist with the appearance of their nails, I was extremely pleased with Susan and her work. I will definitely be returning!
Kimberly T.
McLean, VA
5/27/2015
Agree with Abena- this solan should be by appointment only!!! They should not advertise walk in service.... Ridiculous wait time...
Tosha Smith
11/1/2016
i've been going to Susan for almost 10 years now, i've followed her multiple times before she opened her own salon. She's the best nail technician i've ever had!!! Quality work every time
Alexis Lynn
10/1/2016
All The Staff Are Great They Treat You Like Family ! And They Do Everything The Best Never Any Disappointments ! I Would Definitely Recommend !! Keep Up The Great Work I Love You Guys !!
Karen Smith
10/14/2016
Great establishment! Friendly, clean, relaxed environment,and they do great work!
Melanie E Kim
8/30/2015
I love everything about this place. The vibe/atmosphere and staff are def. a 5 star. (:
Angela Ewell
8/22/2013
Tami was so polite n nice, I luv my nails! All da nail techs were professional n good attitude
Yellehs I.
09/24/2014
Always clean and get what u pay for maybe a little high from other nails shop but its worth evey dollar. I Love This Place and will never go no where else.. Keep up the good work.
gloria.c.frey
01/11/2014
Very professional shop.Clean and efficient. Susan took extra care with my nails. I am so pleased. Linh did my pedicure and was very careful with my feet removing calluses and clipped and shaped my toenails beautifully.
allicakes143
09/26/2012
susan is my best friend and i will never go to another nail technician ever again. i've followed her during this transition into becoming a salon owner. she does amazing work and takes her time to make sure that you are satisfied with the results. shes phenomenal at what she does. i would recommend this salon to EVERYONE!!
colaay
09/26/2012
BEAUTIFUL! Pretty small, but very cozy. If you go, see Susan. Shes the best. Everyone else is good as well, shes just my fav. Its vry clean, they have many options, including eyelash extensions which seems to be the new crave. Music is soothing, chairs are probably the best Ive ever sat in. GO TO STELLAR NAILS.
facebook
yelp
google